View of Boujdour/27 de Febrero refugee camp. One of the 5 camps in Algeria land (near Tindouf). Each camp (wilaya) has the name of a city in Western Sahara to highlight the link with the land left behind. The camps are therefore called: Smara, Dakhla, El Ayoun, Boujdour and Ausèrd. Each camp (wilaya) is divided into six or eight provinces (dairas).